2020 Holiday Schedule
The following holiday schedule for 2020 will be observed. All FiCare locations will be closed.
 
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve 8AM to 12PM 1/2 DAY Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Year’s Eve 8AM to 12PM 1/2 DAY Thursday, December 31

 

Go to main navigation